It’s not me; it’s you

Dear WordPress,

I don’t know how to say this, so I’m just going to say it: There’s someone else. I met her a few weeks ago at that charity function you refused to go to. She makes me feel so alive and young again. I know this is hard, but it is over between me and you.

Please don’t write, call, e-mail or tweet me. Let me and Blogger try and make an honest run at happiness.

I’m sorry it didn’t work out.

– CJ

0 Responses to “It’s not me; it’s you”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

